CONTOH INVITATION

Invitation

 

WEDDING INVITATION
Dewi Putri

and

Agus Cahyono

By pleading mercy and blessings of Allah SWT
We intend to conduct our marriage ceremony, which God willing

will be held on   :

Day                      : Saturday

Date                     : June 8, 2009

Place                    : Mesjid agung

Jl. Boulevard Timur No.  76
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara

Celebration event will be held on:

Day                      : Sunday

Date                     : 9 June 2009

Venue: Gedung Pertemuan Wanita Patra

Jl. Pertamina 109
Jakarta Pusat

Invitation

Birthday Invitation
Hi friends ….
coming yes

At my birthday party

to-12
Which will be held at: KFC Plaza Atrium Senen
Day: Saturday, July 2, 2011
Time: 14:00 s / d 16:00 pm

Yes I’m waiting his arrival.

Hail sweet: Rico

Invitation

 

To: All friends and beloved family
Come to my birthday the 11th!

Bring your present sincere and do not forget to pray to the Lord.

Place: McDonald
Clothing: Clothing Formal
Time: 6:00 p.m-9:00 p.m
Date: October 27, 2010

Games: Clown, pinata, hide and seek, bounce the eggs, and more

I’m I’m waiting the arrival of friends.
Come before 18:00 and yes your formal wear!

I say sweet greetings
lola

Invitation

 

 

 

Dear  Randy and Wisnu,

How are you my best friend? old things have we not seen since we graduated from school. Now, 4 years have we passed by feeling the bench lectures in different places. It was nice, if you two can come to my house for dinner on Monday, December 7 April 2011 at 8 pm, and celebrate success science degree at a university in Japan with predicate “good”.

Most likely I will stay here, find work and start a career as field which I mastered in Jakarta. I hope it is good news for you, so that we can be together as before and remembered the days of school.

Cordially Yours,

Firgy Firdian

6 thoughts on “CONTOH INVITATION

  1. Appreciating the time and energy you put into
    your site and in depth information you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Berikan Balasan

